Zodiac Reiki


Taalkeuze Handleiding (Select Language):: Engels
Verkoop prijs€35,00


Stephanie Brail (2007), Zodiac Reiki

The Zodiac Reiki attunements consists of 12 separate attunements – one for each star sign.These energies connect you with and represent the pleasant archetypal qualities of the 12 different astrological signs, which can be used in healing session. In addition each sign has a symbol and a meditation that can be practised in order to get the most out of these energies.

Each zodiac sign is a standalone Reiki system and includes:

Aries Zodiac Reiki
Taurus Zodiac Reiki
Gemini Zodiac Reiki
Cancer Zodiac Reiki
Leo Zodiac Reiki
Virgo Zodiac Reiki
Libra Zodiac Reiki
Scorpio Zodiac Reiki
Sagittarius Zodiac Reiki
Capricorn Zodiac Reiki
Aquarius Zodiac Reiki
Pisces Zodiac Reiki

• The12 attunements in a Chi-ball.
• Digital manual and one digital certificate
• Help and support if necessary

AND you can pass this beautiful energy onto others!

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay iDEAL Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Uw betalingsgegevens worden veilig verwerkt. We slaan geen creditcardgegevens op en hebben geen toegang tot uw creditcardgegevens.

Verwachte verzendkosten

Misschien vind je dit ook leuk

Recent bekeken