Ga direct naar productinformatie
1 van 1

Gabriela Yasmin Szafman

7 holy kumaras empowerment

7 holy kumaras empowerment

Normale prijs €7,50
Normale prijs Aanbiedingsprijs €7,50
Aanbieding Uitverkocht
Belastingen inbegrepen. Verzendkosten worden berekend bij de checkout.
Taalkeuze Handleiding (Select Language):

Gabriela Yasmin Szafman (2010), 7 holy kumaras empowerment

The beloved Seven Holy Kumaras have over millions of years given much of Their Light, Love, and Life to assist in the forward evolution of Earth into Freedom's Star! The 7 Holy Kumaras are also known as the Lords from the Flame of Venus or the 7 Seven sons of Brahma. The Names and Flames of The Seven Holy Kumaras are :

Sanatka - First Ray, Blue Flame, Will of God. Also known as Sanaka, the Chief Kumara
Sa Ananda - Second Ray, Yellow Flame, Wisdom of God. also known as Sananda or Sanandana. also known as Sanatana
Sa Na Tana - Third Ray, Pink Flame, Love of God. also known as Sanatana
Sujata - Fourth Ray, White Flame, Purity of God. known as Sanat-Sujata or Ambhamsi
Kapila - Fifth Ray, Green Flame, Science of God. also known as Kapila-Kumara
Sa Na Kumara - Sixth Ray, Purple-Gold-Ruby Flame, Peace of God. (also known as Sana Sanat).
Sanat Kumara - Seventh Ray, Violet Flame, Freedom of God. also known as The Ancient of Days, Regent Lord of the World, Karttikeya, Skanda, Kumara, Hierarch of Venus, Ahura Mazda.

• The attunement in a Chi-ball.
• Digital manual and certificate
• Help and support if necessary

AND you can pass this beautiful energy onto others!

Alle details bekijken